You’re Going to Have to Kick Me Out (Pallet Coffee Roasters)

Because I’m never leaving.

Industrial Chic is the name of the game here and boy do they nail it with their clean lines and deceptively stylish two tiered cafe

Pallet Coffee Roasters, you are so effortlessly cool I just want to stick you in my pocket and carry you around always and forever.

pallet

I think what I really mean to say is I want to stick 12 Double Baked Almond Croissants in my mouth and never let go.

A flaky delight on the outside and a fluffy dream on the inside with a surprise almond paste reminiscent of a Chinese cocktail bun, my croissant is clearly the brainchild of only two of the most delicious things the French and Chinese have to offer.

Admittedly, this is not my best Vanilla Latte because with its slightly watered down consistency, it left something to be desired.

Newly opened four months ago, would I return?

It’s not often I feel like I’m just on the cusp of being cool, but stumbling into Pallet a mere four months after opening has got to nearly put me on that list right?

Prices are competitive with my latte, an Americano, and croissant coming to just over $12.

With friendly staff and plenty of alternative bevvies like Matcha and Chai Lattes, buttery pastries, and Croissant Sandwiches, a repeat customer Pallet does make.

Pallet Coffee Roasters on Urbanspoon

Leave a Reply

